Faculty Members

Chair of Undergraduate Program in Industrial Engineering:

Yassierli, PhD, CPE

Chair of Undergraduate Program in Engineering Management:

Dr. Ir. Sukoyo, M.T.

Chair of Masters Program in Industrial Engineering & Management, Masters Program in Applied Logistics, Doctoral Program in Industrial Engineering & Management:

Dr. Rajesri Govindaraju, S.T., M.T.



Chair of Manufacturing Systems Research Group:

Prof. Dr. Ir. Dradjad Irianto, M.Eng.

Chair of Industrial Management Research Group:

Prof. Dr. Ir. Iman Sudirman, DEA

Chair of Industrial Systems and Techno-Economics Research Group:

Prof. Dr. Ir. Senator Nur Bahagia

Chair of Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety Research Group:

Dr. Ir. Iftikar Zahedi Sutalaksana



Chair of Production System Laboratory:

Ir. Rachmawati Wangsaputra, M.T., Ph.D.

Chair of Work System Engineering and Ergonomics Laboratory:

Ir. Hardianto Iridiastadi, MSIE, Ph.D.

Chair of Information and Decision System Laboratory:

Ir. Leksananto, M.Eng.

Chair of Industrial System Design and Optimization Laboratory:

Dr. Andi Cakravastia Arisaputra Raja, S.T., M.T.

Chair of Innovation and Corporate System Development Laboratory:

Dr. Ir. Budhi Prihartono, DEA

Chair of  Industrial Engineering Design Laboratory and Multimedia Laboratory:

Dr. Wisnu Aribowo, S.T., M.T.

Chair of Engineering Management Laboratory:

Titah Yudhistira, S.T., M.T.



Coordinator of Planning and Budgeting:

Dr. Ir. Anas Ma’ruf, M.T.

Coordinator of Student Affairs:

Khoirul Muslim, S.T., MSIE, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Student Counseling:

Dr. Indryati Sunaryo, M.Sc.

Coordinator of Library:

Dr.Eng. Yosi Agustina Hidayat, S.T., M.T.



No Faculty Name Research Group
1 A.A.S. Manik Mahachandra Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
2 Abdul Hakim Halim Manufacturing Systems
3 Anas Ma’ruf Manufacturing Systems
4 Andi Cakravastia Arisaputra Raja Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
5 Ari Widyanti Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
6 Bermawi P. Iskandar Manufacturing Systems
7 Budhi Prihartono Industrial Management
8 Darwin Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
9 Dradjad Irianto Manufacturing Systems
10 Hardianto lridiastadi Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
11 Hasrini Sari Industrial Management
12 Herman Rahadian Soetisna Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
13 Iftikar Z. Sutalaksana Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
14 Iman Sudirman Industrial Management
15 Indryati Sunaryo Industrial Management
16 Isa Setiasyah Toha Manufacturing Systems
17 Iwan Inrawan Wiratmadja Manufacturing Systems
18 Joko Siswanto Industrial Management
19 Kadarsah Suryadi Industrial Management
20 Khoirul Muslim Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
21 Leksananto Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
22 Lucia Diawati Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
23 Made Andriani Industrial Management
24 Mame Slamet Sutoko Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
25 Mohammad Mi’radj Isnaini Manufacturing Systems
26 Muhammad Akbar Manufacturing Systems
27 Muhammad Faisal Industrial Management
28 Pamoedji Hardjomidjojo Industrial Management
29 Rachmawati Wangsaputra Manufacturing Systems
30 Rajesri Govindaraju Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
31 Rully Tri Cahyono Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
32 Senator Nur Bahagia Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
33 Sukoyo Manufacturing Systems
34 Suprayogi Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
35 Titah Yudhistira Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
36 T.M.A. Ari Samadhi Manufacturing Systems
37 Tota Simatupang Industrial Systems and Techno-economics
38 Wisnu Aribowo Manufacturing Systems
39 Yassierli Ergonomics, Work Engineering, and Work Safety
40 Yosi Agustina Hidayat Industrial Systems and Techno-economics